Rosie Thomas feat Sufjan Stevens – Say Hello

So when it’s the middle of the night and I just get home from work and my mind is racing, like tonight, I put on quiet relaxing music to lull me into slumber. My sleepytime playlist had remained untouched for years until I discovered this song. It’s a genre I like to call beautifully depressing and it’s great for bedtime. No idea who Rosie Thomas is but I’m a big Sufjan Stevens fan. Saw him at the Orpheum in October and he blew me away! He’s a bit of an oddball but has a phenomenal voice. The video’s super weird so disregard it.

Goodnight faithful readers!! (ie: Nobody, as I have yet to tell anyone about this blog.)

Also if you think the song is cute, you have to watch THIS. I know that guy’s probably underage but I want him to be my boyfriend. I have a thing for gingers.

This entry was posted in depressingly beautiful. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rosie Thomas feat Sufjan Stevens – Say Hello

  1. Jeehye Kim says:

    i’m one of your faithful blog followers now! 🙂

    loving you,
    your fan

Leave a Reply

