Stromae – Up Saw Liz

This song is so rad. I really wish I spoke French so I could understand what the words are. I suspect it’s something like “Let’s go to the cluh.. I just wanna dance.” This song makes me want to go nuts. Why do clubs in Vancouver insist on consistently playing shitty Top 40 crap when they could be playing rad stuff like this? Anyways Stromae is a Belgian-Ugandan singer/mc who is really popular in Europe. After hearing this song, we can all see why! I guess now we know what Belgian hipsters look like. What a weird/great vid!

Thanks Mark!!!

This entry was posted in dance dance dance, electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stromae – Up Saw Liz

  1. Jeehye says:

    this is one of my favorite song on ur blog!
    can’t tell if those ppl are just dramatically weird, or high on drugs.

Leave a Reply

